Award recipients are recognized annually prior to the start of the Premium Sale.
$500 Scholarships are presented in the Memory of the following individuals:

Amy Bryant Kirkpatrick
Missy Dangelmayr
Doug Anderle
Herky Biffle
Pete Shauf

2024 Scholarship Applications are due to be submitted by Friday, December 8, 2023. High School Seniors, graduating in 2024, should complete the application from the link provided below and submit.

2024 Scholarship Application